nomadta.blogg.se

Harry lorayne memory worth
Harry lorayne memory worth







However, this book was quite special in it's own light, seeing how it can be helpful in daily lives. He, himself is a house-hold name in England and famous for his tricks. I came to know about this book from a British illusionist, hypnotist named Derren Brown. PS Anybody who gives it a score less than 4 stars probably is even lazier than I am and didn't even bother to learn the peg words.moreĪmazing. This book got me through my O levels and A levels since I did hardly any work (OK hardly any = none). Harry is a magician and many magicians use methods like these to perform memory feats.

harry lorayne memory worth

take the effort to get past the first few boring chapters and onto the method itself. The memory method Harry teaches uses crazy outlandish associations together with a peg system of memory. Anyone who knows me knows that I am not easy to impress yet this book does what it says on the lid. The method he outlines just simply WORKS and works instantly and amazingly. Harry is a magician and many magicians use meth Possible the best - and certainly most practical - self-help book you will ever read.

harry lorayne memory worth

Possible the best - and certainly most practical - self-help book you will ever read.









Harry lorayne memory worth